2010 Honorees

Congratulations to the International Whitewater Hall of Fame Class of 2010! Held in Washington, DC, the 2010 Induction Ceremony was proud to feature the following inductees:

2010 IWHOF Advocates

Ceremony in honor of the IWHOF Class of 2010


Mikey Abbott – Explorer
Theo Bock – Pioneer
Michal Martikan – Champion
Helen Brownlee – Advocate
Risa Shimoda – Advocate