IWHOF Announces the 2013 Hall of Fame Honorees

The voting by the international electorate on the tremendous slate of 2013 Hall of Fame Finalists is now in.  IWHOF’s board of governors is pleased to announce the winners of the International Whitewater Hall of Fame Class of 2013 Honorees:

Ramon Eaton  – USA (deceased)

Milo Duffek– Switzerland

Peter Knowles – UK

Graham Mackereth – UK

Read more about each of these individuals on their respective profile pages, and the 2013 Honorees page.
The 2013 Induction Ceremony will take place at PaddleExpo, in Germany. October 3rd, 2013.

This entry was posted in 2013 Honorees, International Whitewater Hall of Fame. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to IWHOF Announces the 2013 Hall of Fame Honorees

  1. No water is like whitewater, once you went through the channel life appears in a different light. Greetings to all supporters and friends of this fascinating kind of sports and congratulations to those who even entered this Hall of Fame!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *